Fool Me Once

Official Poster

Fool Me Once

Network: , , Jan. 01, 2024
Fool Me Once TV show: Air dates and find the next episode schedule.

Follow Maya Stern who is trying to come to terms with the brutal murder of her husband, Joe. When Maya installs a nanny-cam to keep an eye on her young daughter, she is shocked to see a man she recognizes in her house. Her husband, who she thought was dead…

Next Episode

Season: 1

Episode: 1

Name: Episode 1

Date: January 1, 2024

Status:In Development
Original Title:Fool Me Once
Release date:Jan. 01, 2024
No. of seasons:1
No. of episodes:8
Original network:
Check on:TVMaze
Michelle Keegan isMaya Stern
Maya Stern
Adeel Akhtar isSami Kierce
Sami Kierce
Richard Armitage isJoe Burkett
Joe Burkett
Joanna Lumley isJudith Burkett
Judith Burkett
Emmett Scanlan isShane Tessier
Shane Tessier
Dino Fetscher isMarty McGreggor
Marty McGreggor