Official Poster


Network: , Oct. 14, 2007
Heartland TV show: Air dates and find the next episode schedule.

Youtube Hosted © Official Trailer

Life is hard on the Flemings’ ranch in the Alberta foothills where abused or neglected horses find refuge with a kind, hard-working family. Debts abound and the bank is about to foreclose. Can they keep the ranch running?

Previous Episode

Season: 17

Episode: 9

Name: Fear is a Liar

Aired: November 26, 2023

Next Episode

Season: 17

Episode: 10

Name: Just the Beginning

Date: December 3, 2023

Schedule Day:Sunday
Airs on:CBC, Canada at 07:00 PM - Official Web
Original Title:Heartland
Release date:Oct. 14, 2007
No. of seasons:17
No. of episodes:259
Average Duration:45 minutes
Original network:
Check on:TVMaze
Latest Date: Nov. 26, 2023
Stream on:
Amber Marshall isAmy Fleming
Amy Fleming
Graham Wardle isTy Borden
Ty Borden
Shaun Johnston isJack Bartlett
Jack Bartlett