My One-Hit Kill Sister

Official Poster

My One-Hit Kill Sister

My One-Hit Kill Sister TV show: Air dates and find the next episode schedule.

Asahi, a boy who loves video games is killed in a traffic accident and ends up in another world. He tries to enjoy the otherworldly adventuring life he’s always dreamed of, but his stats are on the level of an NPC’s. He is in big trouble and is being chased by a monster when he hears, “Fear not, little brother!” and the monster is killed in one hit by Asahi’s older sister, Maya, who followed Asahi to this world. So Maya has acquired some seriously OP skills, but she takes her adoration of her younger brother to extremes. Thus begins their story about an overpowered older sister with a brother complex and a younger brother with the weakest of stats in another world.

Previous Episode

Season: 1

Episode: 12

Name: Big Sister Forever

Aired: June 24, 2023

Schedule Day:Saturday
Original Title:異世界ワンターンキル姉さん ~姉同伴の異世界生活はじめました~
Release date:Apr. 08, 2023
No. of seasons:1
No. of episodes:12
Average Duration:23 minutes
Original network:,
Check on:TVMaze
Latest Date: Jun. 23, 2023
Stream on:
Yuki Sakakihara isAsahi Ikusaba (voice)
Asahi Ikusaba (voice)
Haruka Shiraishi isMaya Ikusaba (voice)
Maya Ikusaba (voice)
Ami Koshimizu isKilmaria (voice)
Kilmaria (voice)
Azumi Waki isSophie (voice)
Sophie (voice)
Rio Tsuchiya isTanya (voice)
Tanya (voice)
Sora Tokui isGloria (voice)
Gloria (voice)
Konomi Kohara isKuon (voice)
Kuon (voice)
Yuma Uchida isSiegfried (voice)
Siegfried (voice)