The Curse of Oak Island

Official Poster

The Curse of Oak Island

Network: , , Jan. 05, 2014
The Curse of Oak Island TV show: Air dates and find the next episode schedule.

Youtube Hosted © Official Trailer

Follow brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated – and as of yet undiscovered – buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

Previous Episode

Season: 11

Episode: 4

Name: Shear Mystery

Aired: November 28, 2023

Next Episode

Season: 11

Episode: 5

Name: Muon The Horizon

Date: December 5, 2023

Schedule Day:Tuesday
Airs on:History, United States at 09:00 PM - Official Web
Original Title:The Curse of Oak Island
Release date:Jan. 05, 2014
No. of seasons:11
No. of episodes:189
Average Duration:43 minutes
Original network:
Check on:TVMaze
Latest Date: Nov. 21, 2023
Stream on:
Robert Clotworthy isNarrator (voice)
Narrator (voice)
Gary Drayton isSelf- Metal Detection Expert
Self- Metal Detection Expert