The Real Housewives of Potomac

Official Poster

The Real Housewives of Potomac

Network: Jan. 17, 2016
The Real Housewives of Potomac TV show: Air dates and find the next episode schedule.

Just up the river from our nation’s capital lies a hidden gem—Potomac, Maryland. Its rolling hills, gated mansions, sophisticated prep schools, and exclusive country clubs all serve to keep the area invitation-only. Sprinkled throughout this community are a handful of old-line, wealthy African-American families who have historically broken racial barriers to provide a life of privilege for their children. In a town where entry is granted only through class, pedigree, and lineage, how far will the ladies go to secure their spot at the top of this prestigious circle?

Previous Episode

Season: 8

Episode: 4

Name: In a Pickle

Aired: November 26, 2023

Next Episode

Season: 8

Episode: 5

Name: Pie in the Austin Sky

Date: December 3, 2023

Schedule Day:Sunday
Airs on:Bravo, United States at 08:00 PM - Official Web
Original Title:The Real Housewives of Potomac
Release date:Jan. 17, 2016
No. of seasons:8
No. of episodes:137
Average Duration:42 minutes
Original network:
Check on:TVMaze
Latest Date: Nov. 26, 2023
Stream on: